PDP presents certificate of return to Saraki, Tambuwa, Kwankwaso

share on:

Three of the major losers in the just concluded People’s Democratic Party, PDP presidential primary held in PortHarcourt have been rewarded with return tickets in their present positions.

They are Senate President Bukola Saraki, Governor Aminu Tambuwal of Sokoto State, and Senator Rabiu Kwankwanso.

There are indications that the trio have tonight been presented with tickets for Kwara Central, the Sokoto governorship, and Kano Central Senatorial positions respectively.

Their tickets were given to them shortly after the names previously listed for the above positions were dropped by the party.


share on:

Leave a Response